custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Las Vegas

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Somerset Commons apartments! At Somerset Commons Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/21/2020

It's a Senior Citizen Apartment. Quite & Safe place to live at this place.

J
01/21/2020

It's a Senior Citizen Apartment. Quite & Safe place to live at this place.

B
11/27/2019

This is a well-kept and Manage Property for 55 and older low-income and the property management is very professional.

B
11/27/2019

This is a well-kept and Manage Property for 55 and older low-income and the property management is very professional.

I
11/16/2019

Great place to live

I
11/16/2019

Great place to live

M
10/27/2019

Ok, I haven't been to Somerset, but rating it 5 Stars by what my friend Loretta has told me. She loves it! I know she likes the best of things. Hopefully I'll visit soon 👍

M
10/27/2019

Ok, I haven't been to Somerset, but rating it 5 Stars by what my friend Loretta has told me. She loves it! I know she likes the best of things. Hopefully I'll visit soon 👍

J
09/03/2019


J
09/03/2019



Call Us
(702) 718-4694
Address
2775 Fremont Street
Las Vegas, NV 89104
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9am - 5pm
Sat: 10am - 4pm
Sun: Closed